Skip Navigation
HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN
Government

City Council

City Council meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Council Chambers of City Hall (502 Elm Street).  A work session is usually held at 6:00 pm before the regular meeting.  Work sessions are open to the public and citizens are encouraged to attend.  Most of the discussion and deliberation takes place during the work session with formal action taking place at the regular meeting.  Council can be contacted via City Hall:

 

PO Box 1729
Sanger, Texas 76266
940-458-7930

 Name and E-mail Address  Position

Thomas Muir  tmuir@sangertexas.org

 Mayor
Marissa Barrett mbarrett@sangertexas.org  Place 1
Gary Bilyeu gbilyeu@sangertexas.org  Place 2
Dennis Dillon ddillon@sangertexas.org  Place 3
Allen Chick a achick@sangertexas.org  Place 4
David Clark dclark@sangertexas.org  Place 5


Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St.
PO BOX 1729
Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - Facebook City of Sanger - Twitter City of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM